Spring 2014 Lectures and Events

Spring 2014

pinzani
giotto
mafie
Harzig
cladding-giant
talini
fotoconcerto
grande-bellezza
demonauche
maraini

Find us on:

Facebook    Flickr    Twitter  youtube-icon

Wednesday 12 February
Alessandro Pinzani
Money, Personal Autonomy, Citizenship
Monday 17 February
Bill Cook
Dante e Giotto: At the Dawn of the Renaissance
Wednesday 26 February
Dr. Tamar Herzig
Jewish Nuns: Convents and Conversion in Renaissance Mantua and Ferrara
Wednesday 5 March
Stefania Talini, Photographer
Artist Talk
Tuesday 11 March
Architecture Student Competition
Cladding the Giant
Wednesday 26 March
Marco and Saverio Lanza
FOTOCONCERTO: with Pastis, experimental art collective
Monday 31 March
Carlotta Kliemann
La Grande Bellezza: Movie Screening
Tuesday 1 April
Dacia Maraini
Scrittori d'Italia
Wednesday 2 April
Nicholas de Monchaux
A Random Walk through the Abandoned City (Encompassing Occasional Encounters with Angels.)
Wednesday 16 April
Demidoff Ensemble
Spring 2014 Concert